DEAN JILEK

DEAN JILEK

President —dean.jilek@gmail.com

Connie Stordalen image 2022

Connie Stordalen image 2022

President-Elect /Conference Chair —connie_stordalen@bismarckschools.org

CHERYL MCINTYRE

CHERYL MCINTYRE

Past-President/Membership —Cheryl.McIntyre@k12.nd.us

SHELDON WELTZ

SHELDON WELTZ

Treasurer —sheldon.weltz1958@gmail.com

MELANIE POPEJOY

MELANIE POPEJOY

College & University —melanie.popejoy@und.edu

Patrick McGuire

Patrick McGuire

Young Professionals —patrick.mcguire@jp2schools.org

Christopher Loeffler

Christopher Loeffler

Men's Choirs —christopher.loeffler@k12.nd.us

LAUREN BRANDENBURG

LAUREN BRANDENBURG

Women's Choirs —brandel1@fargo.k12.nd.us

BRIAN SAYLOR

BRIAN SAYLOR

Senior High School Choirs —brian_saylor@bismarckschools.org

MIKE SEIL

MIKE SEIL

Vocal Jazz —mike_seil@bismarckschools.org

Allyse Dunnigan

Allyse Dunnigan

Ethnic/Multicultural —allyse.dunnigan@gmail.com

VICKY BOECHLER

VICKY BOECHLER

Music in Worship-Traditional —vboechler@lightofchristschools.org

SARA LICHTBLAU

SARA LICHTBLAU

Music in Worship-Contemporary —lichtbs@fargo.k12.nd.us

Rachel Schaffner

Rachel Schaffner

Junior High/Middle School Choirs —rachel_schaffner@bismarckschools.org

Paige Bondley

Paige Bondley

Junior High/Middle School Choirs —Samantha.Steffan@k12.nd.us

Brady Gudgel

Brady Gudgel

Children's & Community Youth Choirs/Website & Social Media —brady.gudgel@gmail.com

BRENT ROGERS

BRENT ROGERS

Editor, The Chorister —brent.w.rogers@dickinsonstate.edu

REBECCA RABER

REBECCA RABER

Website & Social Media —rlraber@umary.edu