top of page
Connie Stordalen

Connie Stordalen

President - Webpage ndacdapresident@gmail.com

Allyse Dunnigan

Allyse Dunnigan

President-Elect/Conference Chair ndacdapresidentelect@gmail.com

Dean Jilek

Dean Jilek

Past-President-Membership ndacdapastpresident@gmail.com

Kristen Lynch

Kristen Lynch

Treasurer ndacdatreasurer@gmail.com

Rachel Schaffner

Rachel Schaffner

Junior High/Middle School Choirs ndacdamljhhc@gmail.com

Paige Bondley

Paige Bondley

Junior High/Middle School Choirs ndacdamljhhc@gmail.com

Heather Aune

Heather Aune

Children's & Community Youth Choirs Heather.Aune@k12.nd.us

Christopher Loeffler

Christopher Loeffler

Men's Choirs christopher.loeffler@k12.nd.us

Cheryl McIntyre

Cheryl McIntyre

Membership Support Cheryl.McIntyre@k12.nd.us

Melanie Popejoy

Melanie Popejoy

College & University melanie.popejoy@und.edu

Dr. Katie Rolf

Dr. Katie Rolf

Women's Choirs ndacdawomenschoirs@gmail.com

Patrick McGuire

Patrick McGuire

Editor, The Chorister/ Young Professionals pmcguire@stsaaj.org

Vicky Boechler

Vicky Boechler

Music in Worship-Traditional vboechler@lightofchristschools.org

Sara Lichtblau

Sara Lichtblau

Music in Worship-Contemporary lichtbs@fargo.k12.nd.us

Mike Seil

Mike Seil

Vocal Jazz mike_seil@bismarckschools.org

Brian Saylor

Brian Saylor

Senior High School Choirs brian_saylor@bismarckschools.org

Jim McMahon

Jim McMahon

Show Choir james_mcmahon@bismarckschools.org

bottom of page